The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Official Soundtrack Tracklisting

The record will hit stores on June 8th, and it features Muse, Beck, The Black Keys, Metric, among other great artists.

Here's the official tracklisting.

01 Metric: "Eclipse (All Yours)"
02 Muse: "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
03 The Bravery: "Ours"
04 Florence and the Machine: "Heavy in Your Arms"
05 Sia: "My Love"
06 Fanfarlo: "Atlas"
07 The Black Keys: "Chop and Change"
08 The Dead Weather: "Rolling in on a Burning Tire"
09 Beck and Bat For Lashes: "Let's Get Lost"
10 Vampire Weekend: "Jonathan Low"
11 UNKLE: "With You in My Head [ft. the Black Angels]"
12 Eastern Conference Champions: "A Million Miles an Hour"
13 Band of Horses: "Life on Earth"
14 Cee-Lo Green: "What Part of Forever"
15 Howard Shore: "Jacob's Theme"

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment