Miley Cyrus "Can't Be Tamed" Album Tracklisting + First Live Performance.

Miley Cyrus new album will be released on June 22,2010 on the UK and the US. There will be a deluxe DVD edition of the album with bonus footage from Miley's tour and interviews.

Here's the official tracklisting of the new album, and below the first live performance of the first single.

1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can't Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness And Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment