We Are The Fallen "Tear The World Down" Official Album Cover & Track Listing

Check out We Are The Fallen's album cover named Tear The World Down and official track listing. The album will be released on May 10th in the UK and May 11th in the US/Canada.

Track Listing:

1. 'Bury Me Alive'
2. ' Burn'
3. 'Paradigm'
4. 'Don't Leave Me Behind'
5. 'Sleep Well, My Angel'
6. 'Through Hell'
7. 'I Will Stay'
8. 'Without You'
9. 'St. John'
10. 'I Am Only One'
11. 'Tear The World Down'

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment