Toni Braxton - Pulse Official Album Cover and TrackListing

1. Yesterday
2. Make My Heart
3. Hands Tied
4. Woman
5. If I Have To Wait
6. Lookin’ At Me
7. Wardrobe
8. Hero
9. No Way
10. Pulse
11. Why Won’t You Love Me

The official UK track listing to Toni Braxton's highly anticipated album, "Pulse," has finally been confirmed. US trackclisting isn't known yet. The album is set to be released on May 10th in the UK and on May 4th in the US.

Can't wait!

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment