MIA Announces Tracklisting For Her New Album

Although she hasn't come up with a title for her third studio album, UK singer M.I.A announced via Twitter yesterday the tracklisting for her new record.

She also invites her fans to help her find a good name for the album. The record is due to be released in the UK on June 28.

She posted the pic you see above, and we've transcribed the list of songs for you here:

  1. The Message
  2. Born Free
  3. Meds And Feds
  4. Lovealot
  5. Tequilla
  6. It Is What It Is
  7. XXXO
  8. Tel Me Why
  9. Story Told
  10. Space

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment