Lady Gaga Offical Remix Album and Trancklisting

Album will be released on May 3rd, 2010.

"Lady Gaga The Remix"

Track Listing:

01 Just Dance (Richard Vission Remix) feat. Colby O'Donis
02 Poker Face (LLG vs GLG Radio Mix)
03 Love Game (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix ) feat. Marilyn Manson
04 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (FrankMusik "Cut Snare Edit" Remix)
05 Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix)
06 Boys Boys Boys (Manhattan Clique)
07 The Fame (Glam As You Remix Radio Edit Version)
08 Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
09 Telephone (Passion Pit Remix) feat. Beyoncé
10 Alejandro (Sound Of Arrows Remix)
11 Dance In The Dark (Monarchy Remix)
12 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Pet Shop Boys Radio Mix)
13 Poker Face (Live at The Cherrytree House / Piano & Voice Version)
14 Bad Romance (Grum Remix)
15 Telephone (Alphabeat Remix Edit) feat. Beyoncé

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment