Jack Johnson New Album "To The Sea" Official Album Cover And Tracklisting

Thanks to MusicIsTheHeartOfOurSoul for the heads up.

This is the official cover and tracklisting of Jack Johnson's new album due to hit stores on June 1st, 2010.

Track Listing:

1. "You and Your Heart"
2. "No Good With Faces"
3. "At or With Me"
4. "When I Look Up"
5. "From The Clouds"
6. "Turn Your Love"
7. "The Upsetter"
8. "To The Sea"
9. "My Little Girl"
10. "Red Wine, Mistakes, Mythology"
11. "Pictures of People Taking Pictures"
12. "Anything But The Truth"
13. "Only The Ocean"

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment