Clay Aiken "Tried And True" Official Album Cover

Check out Clay Aiken's new album cover, named "Tried And True."

The album features: “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You”, “What Kind of Fool am I?”, “It’s Only Make Believe”, “Misty”, “Mack the Knife”, “It’s Impossible”, “Unchained Melody”, “Suspicious Minds”, “Crying”, “There’s a Kind of Hush” and “Moon River”

Album is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment